The AWF binds together millions of Christians from more 50 nations organized in five World Regions. The Regions elect their Regional Cordinator and a Coordinating Committee. The Regional Coordinators form the AWF Executive Committee, together with the President and the Treasurer.


  • Angola
  • Burkina Faso
  • Congo, RC
  • Congo, DRC
  • Gabon
  • Ghana
  • Guinea
  • Cote d’Ivoire
  • Liberia
  • Mali
  • Niger

Asia – Pacific / APAC

Europe/Middle-East / EMERALD


North America